Directors

IDEA Officers

For Location, Click Officer Title
President
Jack Cain
Allen County Sheriff’s Department
715 S. Calhoun Street, Rm: 101
Fort Wayne, IN 46802
260-449-7554
jack.cain@co.allen.in.us
Vice President
Chris Goergen
Evansville Police Department
15 NW MLK Jr Blvd
Evansville, IN 47708
812-436-4948
cgoergen@evansvillepolice.com
Sgt.-At-Arms
David Miller
Indianapolis Metro Police Department
50 North Alabama Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204
317-327-3811
david.miller@indy.gov
Treasurer/Secretary
Cathi Collins
Fulton County Sheriff’s Department
P.O. Box 1301
Logansport, IN 46947
574-505-0631 cell
cathi@indianadea.com
Training/Operations Director
Gary Ashenfelter
Indiana Drug Enforcement Association
18106 Cumberland Road
Noblesville, IN 46060
Office: 800-558-6620
Cell: 765-432-3203
Fax: 317-776-4977
gary@indianadea.com
Administrative Assistant
April Kennedy, IDEA & NNOAC Webmaster
Indiana Drug Enforcement Association
18106 Cumberland Road
Noblesville, IN 46060
Office: 800-558-6620
Fax: 317-776-4977
april@indianadea.com

District Map Representatives

map

Northwest District
Eric Beckham
Mishawaka Police Department
200 N. Church Street
Mishawaka, IN 46544
(574) 258-1678
ebeckham@mishawakacity.com
Northeast District
Cory Heffelfinger
Auburn Police Department
210 South Cedar Street
Auburn, IN 46706
(260) 920-3200
cdheffelfinger@ci.auburn.in.us
Central District
Todd Knowles
Plainfield Police Department
1075 West Main Street
Plainfield, IN 46168
317-838-3562
todd.knowles@plainfieldpd.org
Southwest District
Kenneth Tharp
Bloomfield Police Department
12 East Main Street
Bloomfield, IN 47424
812-384-4411
marshal@bloomfieldpd.com
Southeast District
Adam Ziegler
Dearborn County Sheriff’s Department
301 W. High Street
Lawrenceburg, IN 47025
812-221-6494
aziegler@dearborncounty.in.gov